Zectas Volume Three is Out!!!

Hi Everybody,

It took much longer than expected, but it’s finally here! I’m very pleased to tell you that you can now get a copy of the complete Volume Three of Zectas here:

                           Payhip:     Zectas Volume III : Malediction of Veneficatl Valley
                           Amazon:   Zectas Volume III: Malediction of Veneficatl Valley

If you like Zectas and want to support it, please get a copy. The e-book contains a bonus side-story.

Please give a rating if you’re buying on Amazon, you can also click on g+1 and share the great news to your friends…

This volume’s release also commemorates Zectas’ anniversary. \o/ 

Although it’s a day early, it’s been already a year since Zectas was first publish. I hope we’ll have many years of Zectas to come.

On another note, writing this volume’s bonus chapter was a completely new experience for me. So, I hope that a lot of you will enjoy reading it ^_^.

I’d also like to send my special thanks to Vaanouney, my proofreader since volume one, and Timaeus, editor of volume three.

Once again, thank you for reading Zectas and I hope that we will have more years of enjoying Smoke’s world together.

Cheers,

John Nest

Notes:

  •  If your paypal account is unverified it may cause a problematic transaction.
  •  Amazon may charge more than Payhip depending  on the country you live in.
  •  If you’re looking for Volume 04 Chapter 01 click here

     

Here is a link that might help you verifying your paypal account: http://www.wikihow.com/Verify-a-PayPal-Account

Leave a comment