Zectas Volume One is Out!!!

Hi Everyone,

I’m glad to tell you that you can now get a copy of Volume One for Zectas here:
note: Amazon is more expensive because they have their own minimum price for the e-book category that Zectas qualifies under.

                           Payhip:     Zectas Volume I : Enigmatic Village of Nanahuatl
                           Amazon:   Zectas Volume I : Enigmatic Village of Nanahuatl

If you like Zectas and want to support it, please get a copy. The e-book contains a bonus side-story.

Please also click on g+1 and share the great news to your friends…

I hope that a lot of you will read the bonus chapter.

Once again, thank you for reading Zectas and I hope that we will have more years of enjoying Smoke’s world together.

And here’s a link to Volume 02 Chapter 01

Cheers,

Jawz

EDIT:
I have just been informed by paypal that if your paypal account is unverified it can cause a problematic transaction.

Here is a link that might help you verifying your paypal account: http://www.wikihow.com/Verify-a-PayPal-Account

Leave a comment